Contacts

Applications@MercatoMetropolitano.com – for those enquiring about the possibility of trading within one of our MM Markets

Commercial@MercatoMetropolitano.com – for those enquiring about selling artisan, non-industrial, non large-scale products to MM

Social@MercatoMetropolitano.com – for press and social media enquiries 

Jobs@MercatoMetropolitano.com – for those enquiring about the possibility of joining our MMovement 

Events@MercatoMetropolitano.com – for events and booking enquiries 

Accounts@MercatoMetropolitano.com – for accounting and finance enquiries 

Info@MercatoMetropolitano.com – for all other generic enquiries 

Join the MMovement

MM is inviting people, companies and policymakers across London, the UK and the world to join the movement to change food culture in the country. This is an open invitation for people who believe in:

Healthy, sustainable, living food made with rural, artisanal practices

Supply chains that prioritise quality over price and make good, healthy food available

The importance of community in cities across the world, starting with London